Pacific Community (SPC)

Flag of Pacific Community (SPC)

The Pacific Community (SPC) is a leading scientific and technical organization in the Pacific region, serving the development needs of its Pacific island members through a broad range of sectors including public health, geoscience, agriculture, forestry, water resources, and more. […]

Read More

Schengen Area

The Schengen Area is a zone where 26 European countries abolished their internal borders for the free and unrestricted movement of people, in harmony with common rules for controlling external borders and fighting criminality by strengthening the common judicial system […]

Read More
Mano River Union

Flag of Mano River Union

The Mano River Union (MRU) is an intergovernmental organization primarily focused on fostering economic cooperation and promoting regional integration among member states. It was established to harness resources and create an enabling environment for sustainable development, peace, and stability in […]

Read More

Five Eyes Intelligence Alliance

The Five Eyes Intelligence Alliance (FVEY) is a comprehensive and sophisticated intelligence alliance formed by the United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, and New Zealand. The alliance is a treaty-based organization that shares intelligence in support of each country’s national […]

Read More
BISTEC (Bay of Bengal Initiative for Multi-Sectoral Technical and Economic Cooperation)


The Bay of Bengal Initiative for Multi-Sectoral Technical and Economic Cooperation (BIMSTEC) is a regional organization comprising seven Member States lying in the littoral and adjacent areas of the Bay of Bengal, constituting a contiguous regional unity. The primary objective […]

Read More